Kentucky Disaster Number KY-00039


This is an amendment of the Presidential declaration of a major disaster for Public Assistance Only for the Commonwealth of Kentucky (FEMA-1976-DR), dated 05/04/2011.

Incident: Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and Flooding.

Incident Period:04/22/2011 through 05/20/2011.

Effective Date:05/25/2011.

Physical Loan Application Deadline Date:07/05/2011.

Economic Injury (EIDL) Loan Application Deadline Date:02/06/2012.


Submit completed loan applications to: U.S. Small Business Administration, Processing and Disbursement Center, 14925 Kingsport Road, Fort Worth, TX 76155.

For further information contact:

A. Escobar, Office of Disaster Assistance, U.S. Small Business Administration, 409 3rd Street, SW., Suite 6050, Washington, DC 20416.

Supplementary information:

The notice of the President's major disaster declaration for Private Non-Profit organizations in the Commonwealth of KENTUCKY, dated 05/04/2011, is hereby amended to include the following areas as adversely affected by the disaster.

Primary Counties: Ballard, Breckinridge, Crittenden, Daviess, Floyd, Grayson, Hancock, Henderson, Hickman, Johnson, Knott, Livingston, Magoffin,Marshall, Martin, McLean, Meade, Perry, Webster, Wolfe.

All other information in the original declaration remains unchanged.

(Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers 59002 and 59008)

Joseph P. Loddo,

Acting Associate Administrator for Disaster Assistance.

Loading most recent entriesloading